Epigram Books

Epigram Books is a Singapore-based independent publisher of well-designed and thought-provoking titles. It began as a division of the multiple award-winning communications design firm Epigram, but registered as a separate entity in July 2011 to champion Singaporean literature. The company currently publishes between 50 and 60 titles a year, across all manner of fiction—novels, short stories, plays, graphic novels, chapter books, picture books and some poetry.

The Years of Forgetting
Sofia Abdullah
Lang Liêu The Prince and the Precious Rice Cakes
Catherine Khoo
Just a Little Mynah
Evelyn Sue Wong
Button The Hokkien Therapy Dog
Fiona Foo
Fall In! The Unofficial Guide to Surviving Basic Military Training
Matthew Chew and Nicholas U Jin
The Womps (book 1) Pinto's Pinky Promises
Samantha Han